Thursday, September 1, 2016 Texans vs Cowboys
The Dallas Cowboys host the Houston Texans at AT&T Stadium.
Saturday, September 3, 2016 AdvoCare Classic: Alabama vs. USC
Sunday, September 11, 2016 NY Giants vs Cowboys
The Dallas Cowboys host the New York Giants at AT&T Stadium.
Saturday, September 17, 2016 Canelo vs. Smith: WBO Junior Middleweight World Championship
As the third boxing match ever held at AT&T Stadium, Canelo vs. Smith will guarantee a star-studded affair for all in attendance to witness Canelo take on one of the hardest punchers in the junior middleweight division.
Saturday, September 24, 2016 Southwest Classic: Arkansas vs. Texas A&M
The University of Arkansas will take on Texas A&M in the Southwest Classic on Saturday, September 24, 2016
Sunday, September 25, 2016 Bears vs Cowboys
The Dallas Cowboys host the Chicago Bears at AT&T Stadium.
Sunday, October 9, 2016 Bengals vs Cowboys
The Dallas Cowboys host the Cincinnati Bengals at AT&T Stadium.
Saturday, October 22, 2016 Luke Bryan: Kill The Lights Tour
Country artist Luke Bryan brings his Kill The Lights Tour to AT&T Stadium.
Sunday, October 30, 2016 Eagles vs Cowboys
The Dallas Cowboys host the Philadelphia Eagles at AT&T Stadium.
Sunday, November 20, 2016 Ravens vs Cowboys
The Dallas Cowboys host the Baltimore Ravens at AT&T Stadium.
Thursday, November 24, 2016 Redskins vs Cowboys
The Dallas Cowboys host the Washington Redskins at AT&T Stadium.
Sunday, December 18, 2016 Buccaneers vs Cowboys
The Dallas Cowboys host the Tampa Bay Buccaneers at AT&T Stadium.
Monday, December 26, 2016 Lions vs Cowboys
The Dallas Cowboys host the Detroit Lions at AT&T Stadium.
Monday, January 2, 2017 College Football Playoff Host Game
Saturday, February 18, 2017 PBR Iron Cowboy
PBR Iron Cowboy returns to AT&T Stadium!
Sunday, February 19, 2017 The American
The American returns to AT&T Stadium on Sunday, February 19. Tickets are on sale now! Visit Ticketmaster.com or call (800) 745-3000.
AT&T Stadium  •  One AT&T Way  •  Arlington, TX 76011
CONTACT US E-MAIL SIGN UP AT&T EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES PRIVACY POLICY