Wednesday, August 3, 2016 Guns N' Roses: Not In This Lifetime Tour
GUNS N' ROSES return for a historic North American summer stadium tour.
Monday, August 8, 2016 Kid's Day
Join us for Kidýs Day at AT&T Stadium on August 8, 2016.
Friday, August 19, 2016 Dolphins vs Cowboys
The Dallas Cowboys host the Miami Dolphins at AT&T Stadium.
Saturday, August 27, 2016 Coldplay: A Head Full of Dreams Tour
Acclaimed rock band Coldplay bring their "Head Full Of Dreams Tour" to AT&T Stadium.
Thursday, September 1, 2016 Texans vs Cowboys
The Dallas Cowboys host the Houston Texans at AT&T Stadium.
Saturday, September 3, 2016 AdvoCare Classic: Alabama vs. USC
Sunday, September 11, 2016 NY Giants vs Cowboys
The Dallas Cowboys host the New York Giants at AT&T Stadium.
Saturday, September 17, 2016 Canelo vs. Smith: WBO Junior Middleweight World Championship
As the third boxing match ever held at AT&T Stadium, Canelo vs. Smith will guarantee a star-studded affair for all in attendance to witness Canelo take on one of the hardest punchers in the junior middleweight division.
Sunday, September 25, 2016 Bears vs Cowboys
The Dallas Cowboys host the Chicago Bears at AT&T Stadium.
Sunday, October 9, 2016 Bengals vs Cowboys
The Dallas Cowboys host the Cincinnati Bengals at AT&T Stadium.
Saturday, October 22, 2016 Luke Bryan: Kill The Lights Tour
Country artist Luke Bryan brings his Kill The Lights Tour to AT&T Stadium.
Sunday, October 30, 2016 Eagles vs Cowboys
The Dallas Cowboys host the Philadelphia Eagles at AT&T Stadium.
Sunday, November 20, 2016 Ravens vs Cowboys
The Dallas Cowboys host the Baltimore Ravens at AT&T Stadium.
Thursday, November 24, 2016 Redskins vs Cowboys
The Dallas Cowboys host the Washington Redskins at AT&T Stadium.
Sunday, December 18, 2016 Buccaneers vs Cowboys
The Dallas Cowboys host the Tampa Bay Buccaneers at AT&T Stadium.
Monday, December 26, 2016 Lions vs Cowboys
The Dallas Cowboys host the Detroit Lions at AT&T Stadium.
Monday, January 2, 2017 College Football Playoff Host Game
AT&T Stadium  •  One AT&T Way  •  Arlington, TX 76011
CONTACT US E-MAIL SIGN UP AT&T EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES PRIVACY POLICY